Fruit Procurement & Grower Services

Our Fruit Procurement & Grower Representatives are here to assist our grower-owners and their warehouses. Please contact your regional office or representative for assistance.

CORPORATE OFFICE
Cristine (Cris) Hales, Vice President
Cris.hales@treetop.com(509) 597-7251

Joel Yeager, Logistics Director
Joel.yeager@treetop.com

NORTHERN FIELD
Phone: (509) 782-6809

Mark Burnett, Manager
mark.burnett@treetop.com

Ken Miller, Field Rep.
ken.miller@treetop.com

Darla Bennett, Admin
darla.bennett@treetop.com

SOUTHERN FIELD
Phone: (509) 697-7251

Ian McCorkindale, FP&GS Representative
Ian.mccorkindale@treetop.com

Josh Ransom, FP&GS Representative
Josh.ranson@treetop.com

Brian Wheeler, Fresh Slice Procurement
Brian.wheeler@treetop.com

Tawnia Matthes, Office Manager
tawnia.matthes@treetop.com

Tree Top Corporate Office
Physical Address: 220 E. 2nd Avenue, Selah, WA 98942
Mailing Address: PO Box 248, Selah, WA 98942-0248
Main Telephone: (509) 697-7251

Grower Accounting: Jan Foster Phone: (509) 698-1728, jan.foster@treetop.com