Contact Us

Fruit Procurement & Grower Services (FP&GS)

Cristine (Cris) Hales, Vice President

Brian Wheeler, Fruit Procurement Manager

Joel Yeager, Logistics Director

PHONE:  (509) 697-7251

 

NORTHERN FIELD
Phone: (509) 782-6809

Mark Burnett
mark.burnett@treetop.com

Ken Miller
ken.miller@treetop.com

Darla Bennett, Admin Manager
darla.bennett@treetop.com


SOUTHERN FIELD
Phone: (509) 697-7251

Brian Wheeler, Fruit Procurement Manager - brian.wheeler@treetop.com

Tawnia Matthes, Office Manager
tawnia.matthes@treetop.com


Tree Top Corporate Office
Physical Address:  220 E. 2nd Avenue, Selah, WA  98942
Mailing Address:  PO Box 248, Selah, WA  98942-0248
Main Telephone:  (509) 697-7251
Grower Accounting:  Jan Foster    Phone:  (509) 698-1728, jan.foster@treetop.com