Fruit Procurement and Grower Services
Our Fruit Procurement & Grower Representatives are here to assist our grower-owners and their warehouses.  Please contact your regional office or representative for assistance.

CORPORATE OFFICE
Lindsay Buckner, Sr. Vice President
Lindsay.buckner@treetop.com
(509) 697-7251

Cristine (Cris) Hales, Director
Cristine.hales@treetop.com
(509) 597-7251

Joel Yeager, Logistics Manager
Joel.yeager@treetop.com

NORTHERN FIELD
Phone: (509) 782-6809
Toll Free: 1-800-548-4246

Mark Burnett, Manager
mark.burnett@treetop.com

Ken Miller, Field Rep.
ken.miller@treetop.com

Darla Bennett, Admin
darla.bennett@treetop.com

SOUTHERN FIELD
Phone: (509) 697-7251
Toll Free: 1-800-237-0515

Ian McCorkindale, FP&GS Representative
Ian.mccorkindale@treetop.com

Josh Ransom, FP&GS Representative
Josh.ranson@treetop.com

Brian Wheeler, Fresh Slice Procurement
Brian.wheeler@treetop.com

Tawnia Matthes, Office Manager
tawnia.matthes@treetop.com

Tree Top Corporate Office
Physical Address:  220 E. 2nd Avenue, Selah, WA  98942
Mailing Address:  PO Box 248, Selah, WA  98942-0248
Main Telephone:  (509) 697-7251

Grower Accounting:  Jan Foster Phone:  (509) 698-1728, jan.foster@treetop.com

 
Contact Us Privacy Policy Site Map
© 2012 Tree Top Inc., Selah, WA 98942